May 19th, 2022 @ 8pm CET / 2pm ET / 11am PT

Are your patients’ feet killing you? Do you encounter pododermatitis and want to be able to quickly and reliably determine cause, prognosis, and course of therapy? In this FREE 1-hour webinar, Dr. Alice Jeromin, Veterinary Dermatologist, will discuss tips for examining pododermatitis patients, possible differentials on presentation, and a myriad of other details related to managing our canine patients and their irritated feet.

In this webinar, you will learn about:

  • Examination of pododermatitis patient
  • Interdigital, paw pad, and nailbed lesions
  • Diagnosis and treatment for diseases causing pododermatitis
  • Demodex, Pemphigus foliaceus, interdigital cysts, and more

This program has been approved for 1 hour of continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize RACE approval. NOTE: You must watch the webinar LIVE to earn the CE credit.